Reviews

Denise
5/10/2018
Very good Singapore Noodles and dumplings. The chicken items not so much, over cooked and mostly greasy breading, will not be ordering them again. Good fried rice. I love Singapore rice noodles and have had them many times at lots of restaurants around the country. Wok N Roll's version is good.
Smith
5/9/2018
Everything ok
Vicente
3/31/2018
The ribs were well cooked and sauced. 10/10 would recommend, and I’m eating there again tonight!
Duane
3/11/2018
Excellent menus, great food and quick service. I'll be going back!
Gina
2/21/2018
Mandarin Wok n Roll is my favorite location for Chinese food. The food tastes great, my order is always correct and ready on time.
Robin
2/18/2018
All food arrived and was great as always...
kipling
1/10/2018
Always hot and fresh and under 30 minutes.
Julie
11/19/2017
Fast delivery and great food
Collin
11/14/2017
I order here weekly. Last night they made a rare mistake and sent the wrong dish. They quickly made the correct dish and sent it over. Fantastic folks and great food!
Richard
11/10/2017
Awesome food
Brian
8/16/2017
Have been ordering from this place for years. Always friendly and kind staff. Always happy with my orders. Highly recommend.
Alan
6/28/2017
Very tasty and quick delivery. They accidentally brought the wrong soda, but replaced it quickly.
Cheryl
6/16/2017
Good food, fast service. Only negative comment is the fried wontons were really dry and hard to eat.
John
5/27/2017
food was good and quick and everything was ot
Julie
5/6/2017
Very good as always
Sharon
5/4/2017
The food was outstanding; I highly recommend this restaurant. The shrimp with the sweet & sour shrimp were huge (although a little overcooked)!
Annemarie
5/3/2017
Just Ok
Sandra
4/30/2017
Excellent as always!
RHONDA
4/23/2017
I was a little scared but I love beyond menu great site and my order was correct and fast delivery
Janet
4/3/2017
Our new favorite place. Moved here from NYC and this is by far the best in 16 years. Check your order though. We were supposed to get 9 egg rolls total on another order (different day) and when we got home we only had 4. Great place and great people and great food. The seafood delight is fabulous. Definitely 5 stars.
Janet
4/3/2017
This is our new favorite place. This is our second order through this beyondmenu app. CHECK your order. 5 stars both times but this time we placed a $75 order which included 2 combo platters that should have come with 2 egg rolls. We ordered 7 ADDITIONAL egg rolls. We picked up the order and when we got all the way home we only had 4 egg rolls. We were shorted FIVE (5!!) egg rolls. :( Will definitely be back but will check the order next time before we leave the store.
Leslie
3/27/2017
Triple Crown hunan style was delicious Egg roll was wicked greasy
Jason
3/2/2017
Fast delivery and very pleased with the food!
Rick
2/13/2017
The delivery was prompt and correct. The food was excellent! The menu did not refer to steamed rice being included with meals. So, we ordered side orders of rice unnecessarily.
Brandy
1/13/2017
The food and service were excellent!
Jade
1/2/2017
Food was all amazing! Will order again.
Jasmyne
1/2/2017
Almost forgot to include my pork fried rice but great Chinese food and great service. Very clean restaurant, owners very friendly. Prices are reasonable.
John
11/24/2016
Food was excellent will use them again
Kelly
11/22/2016
Always good food when I order. Took a little bit to deliver though but still good
Wendy
11/10/2016
Food was hot tasty and plentiful, delivery was qick and courteous. I will definitely be ordering from them again. Thanks BM for helping us find a great Chinese food restaurant I'd definitely recommend this restaurant for a quick tasty no fuss meal!
Christen
9/16/2016
I live wok n roll but forgot some of my last order :(
Anita
9/6/2016
Except for the Bourbon chicken the food was good. The Bourbon chicken was too sweet for me. Maybe if I order it again I'll ask them if they can make it less sweet. Still I would order from them again because the food was tasty.
Cris
8/19/2016
Delivery is always fast and it is the best Chinese food in jacksonville
Anna
8/14/2016
Perfect everything! Even the rice was good...never been able to say that about Chinese food before.
Brian
7/23/2016
Good and fast
Stephanie
7/1/2016
Very easy ordering and quick deliver. Food was awesome!!! Definitely will order again
David
6/9/2016
The Large House Lo Mein was amazing... so delicious. I think the longest time I had to wait to get our Dinner was 30 to 35 minutes.
Any questions please call us.